Lovey Dovey stuff

I just wanted to be closer and understand the attachment I felt. It rocked my soul in an undeniably psychedelic way. I felt that my abstract was understood. My skin was braille and with every touch he read my soul. I became chromatic and light exonerated from my smile. My heart was an open cage and he came inside of it. He saw the darkness and didn’t run away. I was captivated and in his eyes I curled up into a ball. I hid in his soul and with every whisper he gave me the courage to be free.  I chose him and that decision ignited my soul to be better.

Leave a Reply

