There I Was..

I felt as if this was veritably real and everything about this moment was phenomenal. It was absolute love and I was overwhelemed with gratitude. I felt so undeserving, why did I deserve such beauty to encompass my life? I had no idea why but for all those seconds in that moment I was thankful that it was happening to me. All I knew was that the world was smiling back at me. I was safe and the only thoughts in my mind was the purity of this moment.The absolute bliss that was entering my soul. My veins feeling life while I looked you in the eye. There I was. The girl that danced to our favorite songs everyday,memorized your face, and told you I would always stay. There I was realizing why we should love life.

Leave a Reply

